Useful Links

GENERAL LINKS

Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform www.justice.ie

Department of Foreign Affairs   www.dfa.ie

Citizens Information www.citizensinformation.ie

Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP)www.dppireland.ie

Garda Síochána www.garda.ie

Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission www.gardaombudsman.ie

Courts Service www.courts.ie

Irish Prison Service www.irishprisons.ie

National Crime Council www.crimecouncil.gov.ie

Cosc www.cosc.ie

Bar Council of Ireland www.lawlibrary.ie

Legal aid Board www.legalaidboard.ie

Law Society of Ireland www.lawsociety.ie

Law Reform Commission www.lawreform.ie

 

SUPPORT LINKS

Court Support Services www.courtsupport.ie

Crime Victims Helpline www.crimevictimshelpline.ie

Irish Tourist Assistance Service www.itas.ie

Support after crime services www.supportaftercrimeservices.ie

Support After Homicide www.supportafterhomicide.ie

Federation for Victims Assistance www.victimassistanceireland.com

Victim Support UK www.victimsupport.org.uk

SAMM UK www.samm.org.uk

Association of Counselling and Psychotherapy www.irish-counselling.ie

Bereavement Counselling for Children: Barnardos  www.barnardos.ie

Family Resources Centres www.frcnf.com

Remembrance Website www.inlovingmemory.ie

Victims of Crime Office www.victimsofcrimeoffice.ie

Commission for the Support of Victims of Crime www.csvc.ie

Donate Online

To donate to AdVic, please click on the Donate button and you will be brought to our Paypal donation page.

You have Successfully Subscribed!